ODHA Login

Log In Help

banner

Social Icon Button Resource Center ODHA Logo

Ohio Dental Hygiene Program Directors

SchoolLocationContact Information
Shawnee State University 940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45663

Nancy Bentley
nbentley@shawnee.edu
www.shawnee.edu

James A. Rhodes State College 4240 Campus Drive – Cook Hall
Lima, OH 45804
Denise Bowers, Ph.D.
bowers.d@rhodesstate.edu
Ohio State University College of Dentistry 305 W. 12th Ave.
Dental Hygiene #179
Columbus, OH 43210

Michele Carr
carr.3@osu.edu
www.dent.ohio-state.edu/dhy

Columbus State Community College Union Hall, Room 311
550 E. Spring Street
P.O. Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216
Connie Clark
cclark02@cscc.edu
Cuyahoga Community College Metropolitan Campus 2900 Community College Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115

Mary Lou Gerosky
Mary-Lou.Gerosky@tri-c.edu
www.tri-c.edu/health/dental/dh

Youngstown State University 1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555

Suzanne Smith
smsmith05@ysu.edu
www.ysu.edu

Lorain County Community College 1005 Abbe Road North
Elyria Ohio 44035
Sue Leiken
sleiken@lorainccc.edu
Lakeland Community College 7700 Clocktower Drive
State Route 306 & I-90
Kirtland, OH 44094

Jennifer Barr
jbarr@lakelandcc.edu 
www.lakelandcc.edu

University of Cincinnati 9555 Plainfield Road
Blue Ash, OH 45236

Mary Kaye Scaramucci
scarammk@ucmail.uc.edu
www.rwc.uc.edu/dentalhygiene

Sinclair Community College 444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Sue Raffee
sue.raffee@sinclair.edu
www.sinclair.edu

Owens Community College P.O. Box 10000
Oregon Road Toledo, OH 43699

Beth Tronolone
elizabeth_tronolone@owens.edu
www.owens.edu

Stark State College 6200 Frank Avenue, N.W.
North Canton, OH 44720-7299

Dean Mallernee, III
dmallernee@starkstate.edu
www.starkstate.edu

Sign up for our mailing list here!

close button

Facebook

Twitter