ODHA Login

Log In Help

Social Icon Button Resource Center ODHA Logo

« back

2014 ODHA Officers elected

[Category: From the President]

2014 ODHA Officers:

Left to right front row: Nichole Oocumma, Immediate Past President; Amy Kinnamon, President; Nancy Kiehl, President-Elect; 

Left to right, back row: Shannon Sweeney, Vice President; Kimberly Moore, Secretary; Deb Oblisk, Speaker of the House; Susan Gale, Treasurer

Sign up for our mailing list here!

close button