ODHA Login

Log In Help

Social Icon Button Resource Center ODHA Logo

Ohio Dental Hygiene Program Directors

SchoolLocationContact Information
Shawnee State University 940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45663

Nancy Bentley

740-351-3273 (WK)

740-351-3354 (FAX)


nbentley@shawnee.edu
www.shawnee.edu

James A. Rhodes State College 4240 Campus Drive – Cook Hall
Lima, OH 45804

Jill Hay

419-995-8385 (WK)

419-995-8162 (FAX)

hay.j@rhodesstate.edu

www.rhodesstate.edu

Ohio State University College of Dentistry 305 W. 12th Ave.
Dental Hygiene #179
Columbus, OH 43210

Rachel Kearney

614-688-4897 (WK)

614-292-8013 (FAX)

kearney.19@osu.edu

www.dent.ohio-state.edu/dhy

Columbus State Community College Union Hall, Room 308
550 E. Spring Street
P.O. Box 1609
Columbus, OH 43216

Daniel Collin

614-287-2435 (WK)

614-287-5144 (FAX)
dcollin1@cscc.edu

www.cscc.edu

Cuyahoga Community College Metropolitan Campus

2900 Community College Ave

MCHS 126F

Cleveland, OH 44115

Anne Myatt- Interim Director

WK (216) 987-4494

FAX (419) 987-4386

Email-anne.myatt@tri-c.edu

www.tri-c.edu/health/dental/dh 

Youngstown State University 1 University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555

Jennifer Pieren 

330-941-2009  (WK)

(330) 941-1767 (FAX)

japieren@ysu.edu 
www.ysu.edu

Lorain County Community College 1005 Abbe Road North
Elyria Ohio 44035

Dr. Ihor Suszko, DDS, MAGD, FADI

800-995-5222 EXT. 7168 (WK)

330-966-6586 (FAX)

isuszko@lorainccc.edu

Lakeland Community College 7700 Clocktower Drive
State Route 306 & I-90
Kirtland, OH 44094

Jennifer Barr

440-525-7190 (WK)

440-525-7433 (FAX)

jbarr@lakelandcc.edu 
www.lakelandcc.edu

University of Cincinnati 9555 Plainfield Road
Blue Ash, OH 45236

Luke Burroughs 

513-558-9480 (WK)

(513) 936-1504 (FAX)

Email burrouls@ucmail.uc.edu 

http://www.ucblueash.edu

 

 

Sinclair Community College 444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Sue Raffee

937- 512-2703 (WK)

937-512-4175 (FAX)


sue.raffee@sinclair.edu
www.sinclair.edu

Owens Community College P.O. Box 10000
Oregon Road Toledo, OH 43699

Beth Tronolone

(800) GO-OWENS Ext. 7374 OR

(567) 661-7374 (WK)

(567) 661-7304 (FAX)

elizabeth_tronolone@owens.edu

www.owens.edu

Stark State College 6200 Frank Avenue, N.W.
North Canton, OH 44720-7299

Dean Mallernee, III

330-494-6170 ext. 4483 (WK)

330-966-6586 (FAX)


dmallernee@starkstate.edu
www.starkstate.edu

Hocking College

 

 

 

Hocking College
5454 OH-37
New Lexington, OH 43764

Program Director: Misti Malfe

740-753-7540 


 

Sign up for our mailing list here!

close button

Facebook

Twitter