

Past Scholarship Winners

Lou Barrett Scholarship, Established in 2018

2022: Abby Miller and Claire Atkinson

Clifford Jones Memorial Outreach Grant

2020: Jody Randall 2019: Jody Randall

2017: Michele LaBasi

2015: Michele LaBasi

2013: Clifford Jones

Global Outreach Scholarship Winners:

2012: Deborah Fulks

2011: Deborah Fulks

2010: Christine Byrne

2009: Sue Bartoo

2008: Krista Ventresco

2007: Sue Bartoo

2006: Beth Monnin

Christopher L. Simmons Memorial Scholarship

2022: Alexis Horst

ODHA Gail Benninger Member Scholarship

2022: Sarah Berzes-Vaughn

2019: Teresa Baumann

ODHA Academy of Dental Hygiene Studies

Deborah Stevens, Senior Member 2021