Cichica Ohio DENTAL HYGIENISTS' ASSOCIATION Past Scholarship Winners

Lou Barrett Scholarship, Established in 2018

2024 Paige Anderson, Owens Community College Kendyll Gurney, Owens Community College

2023 Shana James, Sinclair Community College Leah Kehner, Stark State College

2022 Abby Miller, Owens Community College Claire Atkinson, Owens Community College

2021 Tiffany Becker, Columbus State Community College Sadie Sinn, Owens Community College

2020 Heather Albers, The Ohio State University

2019 Marrisa Turpin, James A. Rhodes State College

Clifford Jones Memorial Outreach Grant

2024: Beth Monnin 2020: Jody Randall 2019: Jody Randall 2017: Michele LaBasi 2015: Michele LaBasi 2013: Clifford Jones 2012: Deborah Fulks 2011: Deborah Fulks 2010: Christine Byrne 2009: Sue Bartoo 2008: Krista Ventresco 2007: Sue Bartoo 2006: Beth Monnin

Christopher L. Simmons Memorial Scholarship

2024: Carrie Fugitt 2022: Alexis Horst

ODHA Gail Benninger Member Scholarship

2023: Justin Nance 2022: Sarah Berzes-Vaughn 2019: Teresa Baumann

ODHA Academy of Dental Hygiene Studies

Justin Nance, Senior Member 2024 Deborah Stevens, Senior Member 2021